Great wallpapers

I recently purchased a 61cm (24-inch) monitor from Dell… I wasn’t originally planning on getting one this large, but the right deal came along, and it included everything else I required (i.e. HDMI hookup, so I could use it as a TV using my TV tuner via my laptop).

Anyway, I was searching for new 16:9 backgrounds for my monitor, and I came across a wonderful site that I felt I needed to share. Here it is:

http://interfacelift.com/wallpaper_beta/downloads/date/any/

You can get most backgrounds for pretty much any resolution, but they had by far one of the best selections of 16:9 wallpapers I had seen.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

